FVTR shirts, hoodies, and can cozies
are available for purchase at all events.

Bylaws amended 2011

2019 Board

It's time to sign up for the IQHA Riding Program, see the links to the left under Friends
Book your hours while riding with us!
Great prizes given just for riding your horse.

Fox Valley Trail Riders

Nice People - Good Times - Great Rides

President: Ed Sleezer

Vice President: Jake Benson

Secretary: Susan Avery

Treasurer: Megan Muellner

Directors: Bruce Wachowski Jr, Mark Bohler, Kendall Sigmund, Caleb Hohmann, Dakota Boon, Dane Sleezer